: FMC Dentistry Study Club

Live Webinars

Live webinar
Tue, 27 October 7:00 PM GMT (London)
Managing Halitosis

Speaker: Dr. Milad Shadrooh

register now

1CPD

Live webinar
Tue, 10 November 7:00 PM GMT (London)
In chair patient conversion

Speaker: Dr. Affan Saghir

register now

1CPD

Live webinar
Thu, 12 November 7:00 PM GMT (London)
Why Invisalign?

Speaker: Dr. Monik Vasant

register now

1CPD

Live webinar
Tue, 17 November 7:00 PM GMT (London)
Conversations on perio disease.

Speaker: Dr. Alif Moosajee

register now

1CPD

Live webinar
Wed, 18 November 7:00 PM GMT (London)
What patients want.

Speaker: Dr. Rhona Eskander

register now
Live webinar
Thu, 19 November 7:00 PM GMT (London)
Pension age discrimination – What does the McCloud judgement mean for you and your pension?

Speakers: Financial Consultant Stephen Barry, Financial Consultant Karen Pincher

register now

1CPD

Live webinar
Tue, 24 November 7:00 PM GMT (London)
Implementing teeth whitening treatments into your practice

Speaker: Megan Fairhall

register now

1CPD

Live webinar
Wed, 25 November 7:00 PM GMT (London)
Designing the patient journey for 2021!

Speaker: Dr. Simon Chard

register now

1CPD

Live webinar
Tue, 1 December 7:00 PM GMT (London)
Why digital?

Speaker: Dr. Kunal Patel

register now

1CPD

Live webinar
Tue, 8 December 7:00 PM GMT (London)
Conversations on Caries and Whitening.

Speaker: Dr. Alif Moosajee

register now